Top Bar

Off-Canvas

School Calendar (.PDF file format)
LOCS Elementary School Calendar 2018-19
March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Mar 6
Kindergarten Information Night
-
Blanche Sims
Thu, Mar 7
PTO Pancake Dinner
-
Blanche Sims
Fri, Mar 8
Kids & Kops
-
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Spring Fun Day Photos
-
Middle School Orientations
-
Oakview, Waldon and Scripps
Fri, Mar 15
Variety Show
-
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Kindergarten Round Up
-
Room 109
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6