Top Bar

Off-Canvas

School Calendar (.PDF file format)
LOCS Elementary School Calendar 2018-19
March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Robotics
-
Wed, Feb 27
Dance Club
-
Boys' basketball Gr. 3-5
-
Creative Writing
-
Drama Club
-
Thu, Feb 28
Lego Club Gr. K-2
-
Sign Language
-
On Your Mark (make-up)
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Robotics
-
Wed, Mar 6
Student Council Meeting
-
Kindergarten Info Night
-
Thu, Mar 7
Drama Club
-
Lego Club Gr. K-2
-
Sign Language
-
Fri, Mar 8
Book Bingo
-
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Robotics
-
PTC Meeting
-
Wed, Mar 13
Dance Club
-
Boys' basketball Gr. 3-5
-
Drama Club
-
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
Robotics
-
Wed, Mar 20
Dance Club
-
Boys' basketball Gr. 3-5
-
Drama Club
-
Sat, Mar 23