Top Bar

Off-Canvas

School Calendar (.PDF file format)
LOCS Elementary School Calendar 2019-20
April 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2