Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Halloween Parade
-
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
4th/5th Creative Writing
-
Craft Club
-
3rd Gr. 3D Doodler Club
-
Tue, Nov 5
P2 Student Leadership Mtg.
-
Dance Club
-
Wed, Nov 6
2nd-3rd Creative Writing
-
Thu, Nov 7
Girls Basketball
-
Lego Club
-
Fri, Nov 8
Veterans Day Assembly
-
Dance Club
-
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
4th/5th Creative Writing
-
Craft Club
-
3rd Gr. 3D Doodler Club
-
Tue, Nov 12
Dance Club
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 20
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
School Calendar (.PDF file format)
LOCS Elementary School Calendar 2019-20