Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Strategic Planning Input Session -- Staff
-
LOHS Kiva
Strategic Planning Input Session -- Community
-
LOHS Kiva
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
LOCS Board of Education Meeting CANCELLED
LOCS Administration Building (315 N. Lapeer, Lake Orion, MI, 48362)
Thu, Jan 13
Strategic Planning Input Session -- Staff
-
LOHS Kiva
Strategic Planning Input Session -- Community
-
LOHS Kiva
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts LOCS Board of Education Meeting
LOCS Administration Building (315 N. Lapeer, Lake Orion, MI, 48362)
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 6

Important Calendar Dates