Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Calendar

School Calendar (.PDF file format)
2018-2019 Early Childhood
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
2019-20 Kindergarten Information Nights
All LOCS Elementary Schools
Thu, Mar 7
Early Childhood Open House
-
Community Education Resource Center
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
LOCS Board of Education Meeting
Administration Building, 315 N. Lapeer, Lake Orion, MI, 48362
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
School Age Child Care - Open Registration
-
Community Education Resource Center
2019-20 Kindergarten Registration
-
CERC Room 109
Wed, Mar 20
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts LOCS Board of Education Meeting
Administration Building, 315 N. Lapeer, Lake Orion, MI, 48362
Sat, Mar 30