Top Bar

Off-Canvas

1yr - 3yrs

This Child Care Classroom is designed for children 1 - 3 years of age. This program provides a wide variety of stimulating activities that expose children to art, dramatic play, large and small motor activities. Children learn during hands on activities in an environment that provides both nurturing and encouragement. The staff stimulates imaginations, individuality and self-esteem. 

Providers:

Patricia Delaire-  patricia.delaire@lok12.org

Collette Duey-  collette.duey@lok12.org

Danielle Fenton-  danielle.fenton@lok12.org

Providers:

Leisa Fenton-  leisa.fenton@lok12.org

Shelly Hale-  shelly.hale@lok12.org

Charlotte Schwartz-charlotte.schwartz@lok12.org