Top Bar

Off-Canvas

PRE-K

Pre-Kindergarten Half-day is designed for children who will be 3 years or older by September 1 and are fully potty trained. This program is fee based and offered Monday - Friday morning. This program may not be combined with the Child Care program.

Pre-Kindergarten Full-day is designed for children who will be 3 years or older by September 1 and may still be potty training. This program is fee based and offered Monday-Friday, 9:00am-4:00pm (2022-23 school year hours may change). Child must be enrolled at least 2 days per week. This program can be combined with the Child Care program.

Pre-K Half Day 

Schedule: Monday - Friday (2 to 5 days)

Hours: Morning or Afternoon, 3 hours

 

Pre-K Full Day Option

Schedule: Monday - Friday (2 to 5 days)

Hours: 9:00am - 4:00pm (2022-23 school year hours may change)

Instructors

Half Day Instructors

Shelby Balitzkat         shelby.balitzkat@lok12.org

Maria Dekeyser         maria.dekeyser@lok12.org

Cassie Meeks                 cassie.meeks@lok12.org

Kimberly Feistammel-Sanders                                               kimberly.feistammel-sanders@lok12.org

Teri Dolland                teriann.dolland@lok12.org

Rachel Gladstone    rachel.gladstone@lok12.org

Naoko Kuroda              naoko.kuroda@lok12.org

Full Day Instructors

Nicole Collins                 nicole.collins@lok12.org

Andria McCoy               andria.mccoy@lok12.org

Karen Taylor                   karen.taylor@lok12.org

Aisha Ghani                     aisha.ghani@lok12.org

Lauren McCall              lauren.mccall@lok12.org

Courtney Robinson                                                                                    courtney.robinson@lok12.org

Angela Meador         angela.meador@lok12.org

Jillian Harris                     jillian.harris@lok12.org

Ashley Pater                   ashley.pater@lok12.org

Michele Haflei             michele.haflei@lok12.org

Jessica Sanford         jessica.sanford@lok12.org

Gazal Sambhari       gazal.sambhari@lok12.org