Top Bar

Off-Canvas

PRE-K

Pre-Kindergarten Half-day is designed for children who will be 3 years or older by September 1 and are fully potty trained. This program is fee based and offered Monday - Friday morning or afternoon. This program cannot be combined with the Child Care program.

Pre-Kindergarten Full-day is designed for children who will be 3 years or older by September 1 and may still be potty training. This program is fee based and offered Monday-Friday, 8:30am-3:30pm. Child must be enrolled at least 2 days per week. This program can be combined with the Child Care program.

Pre-K Half Day Option

Schedule: Monday - Friday (2 to 5 days)

Hours: 8:30am - 11:30am or 12:30pm - 3:30pm

 

Pre-K Full Day Option

Schedule: Monday - Friday (2 to 5 days)

Hours: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Instructors

 

Rachel Gladstone - rachel.gladstone@lok12.org

Laura Hickey - laura.hickey@lok12.org

Cassie Meeks- cassie.meeks@lok12.org

Brenda Muntz - brenda.muntz@lok12.org

Sharlene Pagel - sharlene.pagel@lok12.org

Kyiesha Seaton - kyiesha.seaton@lok12.org

Ashley Strzelecki- ashley.strzelecki@lok12.org

Karen Taylor - karen.taylor@lok12.org