Top Bar

Off-Canvas

PRE-K

Pre-Kindergarten Half-day is designed for children who will be 3 years or older by September 1 and are fully potty trained. This program is fee based and offered Monday - Friday morning. This program may not be combined with the Child Care program.

Pre-Kindergarten Full-day is designed for children who will be 3 years or older by September 1. This program is fee based and offered Monday-Friday, 9:15am-4:15pm (times may change dependent on elementary school schedules). Child must be enrolled at least 2 days per week. This program can be combined with the Child Care program.

Pre-K Half Day 

Schedule: Monday - Friday (2 to 5 days)

Hours: Morning or Afternoon, 3 hours, 8:30am-11:30am/12:30pm-3:30pm

 

Pre-K Full Day Option

Schedule: Monday - Friday (2 to 5 days)

Hours: 9:15am - 4:15pm (2023-24 school year)

PRE-K 2 YEAR IS FULL FOR THE 2024-25 SCHOOL YEAR (please call or email to place your child on the waitlist)

 

Instructors

Half Day Instructors

Barb Dery 

barbara.dery@lok12.org

Cassie Meeks   cassie.meeks@lok12.org

 

Full Day Instructors

Kimberly Feistammel-Sanders              kimberly.feistammel-sanders@lok12.org

Teri Dolland               teriann.dolland@lok12.org

LeeAnn McCullum   

leeann.mccullum@lok12.org

Naoko Kuroda             naoko.kuroda@lok12.org

Michelle Adams

michelle.adams@lok12.org

Andria McCoy               andria.mccoy@lok12.org

Arianna Sloane

arianna.sloane@lok12.org

Karen Taylor                   karen.taylor@lok12.org

Aisha Ghani                     aisha.ghani@lok12.org

Lauren McCall              lauren.mccall@lok12.org

Courtney Robinson                                                                                   courtney.robinson@lok12.org

Angela   Vaillancourt       angela.vaillancourt@lok12.org

Shelby Fulton

shelby.fulton@lok12.org

Ashley Pater                   ashley.pater@lok12.org

Breanna Polega             breanna.polega@lok12.org

Shannon Adams

shannon.adams@lok12.org