Top Bar

Off-Canvas

PRE-K 3

Pre-Kindergarten 3 (half-day) is designed for children who will be 3 years by September 1 and are fully potty trained. This program is fee based and offered Tuesday/Thursday mornings. This program may be combined with the Child Care program, if attending the CERC, for children who would benefit from a longer day.

Pre-Kindergarten 3 (all day) is designed for children who will be 3 years by September 1 and may still be potty training. This program is fee based and offered Monday-Friday, 8:30am-3:30pm. Child must be enrolled at least 2 days per week.

CERC

Schedule: Tuesday and Thursday

Hours: 8:30am - 11:30am

Instructors:

Cassie Meeks- cassie.meeks@lok12.org

Ashley Strzelecki- ashley.strzelecki@lok12.org

Schedule: Monday-Friday

Hours: 8:30am - 3:30pm

Instructors:

Karen Taylor - karen.taylor@lok12.org

Kyeisha Seaton - kyeisha.seaton@lok12.org

Paint Creek

Schedule:

Tuesday and Thursday

Hours:

8:30am - 11:30am

Instructors:

Rachel Gladstone- rachel.gladstone@lok12.org

Brenda Muntz- brenda.muntz@lok12.org