Top Bar

Off-Canvas

PRE-K 4

Pre-Kindergarten is designed for children who will be 4 years by September 1 or are kindergarten eligible but may need an additional year of growth before entering kindergarten. This program is fee based and offered Monday through Thursday mornings and afternoons. This program may be combined with the Child Care program, if attending the CERC, for children who would benefit from a longer day. The Pre-Kindergarten program is aligned with the Lake Orion Developmental Kindergarten and Kindergarten curriculum and provides children with a solid foundation in learning.  

CERC

Schedule:

Monday - Thursday

Hours:

12:30pm - 3:30pm

Instructors:

Cassie Meeks-    cassie.meeks@lok12.org

Ashley Strzelecki-ashley.strzelecki@lok12.org

 

Paint Creek

Schedule:

Monday - Thursday

Hours:

12:30pm - 3:30pm

Instructors:

Rachel Gladstone-rachel.gladstone@lok12.org

Brenda Muntz-brenda.muntz@lok12.org

Webber

Schedule:

Monday - Thursday

Hours:

8:30am - 11:30am

12:30pm - 3:30pm

Instructors:

Sharlene Pagel-sharlene.pagel@lok12.org

Laura Hickey-laura.hickey@lok12.org