Top Bar

Off-Canvas

School Age Child Care

SACC

School Age Child Care is designed for children developmental kindergarten through fifth grade. School age care is offered at all six Lake Orion Community Elementary Schools. School Age Child Care activities are planned and supported through resources that reflect the interests and abilities of the children enrolled. The School Age Child Care program provides the following opportunities for each child:

  • To plan, carry out and evaluate his/her individual activities.
  • To experience a diversity or activities within the program and community.
  • To participate in relaxation and recreational activities.
  • To participate in daily snack (afternoon only).

SACC operates on the elementary school year calendar. Programs are in operation from 6:30 a.m. until the start of the school day and from the end of the school day until 6 p.m., according to the school year calendar.

Information

Ages: Kindergarten to 5th grade

Locations: Held at each Lake Orion Elementary School

Hours: 6:30 a.m. - start of school day and end of school - 6 p.m.

Schedule: Operating on the school calendar

Staff

Blanche Sims:

Lisa Christopher lisa.christopher@lok12.org

Linda Yaroch       linda.yaroch@lok12.org

Crystal Ivory         crystal.ivory@lok12.org

Carpenter:

Sheryl Boyd sheryl.boyd@lok12.org

Micheleen Hughes micheleen.hughes@lok12.org

Julie Atorthy             julie.atorthy@lok12.org

Orion Oaks:

Luisa Smith luisa.smith@lok12.org

Sharon Christensen sharon.christensen@lok12.org

Dorothy Roberts-Johnston  dorothy.roberts-johnston@lok12.org

Paint Creek:

Madelyn Hartzell   madelyn.hartzell@lok12.org

Kathy Schultz        kathy.schultz@lok12.org

Stadium:

Michelle Cox          michelle.cox@lok12.org

Ellen Miller                ellen.miller@lok12.org

Helen Olivieri         helen.olivieri@lok12.org

Webber:

Emily Kane emily.kane@lok12.org

Penni Robertson penny.robertson@lok12.org

Salima Ghodbane salima.ghodbane@lok12.org