Top Bar

Off-Canvas

School Calendar (.PDF file format)
2021-22 High School Calendar 

LOHS Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 6
Mon, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 10
Fri, Feb 11
Sat, Feb 12
Sun, Feb 13
Mon, Feb 14
Tue, Feb 15
Wed, Feb 16
Thu, Feb 17
Fri, Feb 18
Sat, Feb 19
Sun, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 23
Thu, Feb 24
Fri, Feb 25
Sat, Feb 26
Sun, Feb 27
Mon, Feb 28
Tue, Mar 1
Wed, Mar 2
Thu, Mar 3
Fri, Mar 4
Sat, Mar 5