Top Bar

Off-Canvas

School Calendar (.PDF file format)
2022-23 High School Calendar

LOHS Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
2nd Term Exams
-
Tue, Jan 24
2nd Term Exams
-
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4