Top Bar

Off-Canvas

School Calendar (.PDF file format)
2020-21 High School Calendar

LOHS Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5
Mon, Jul 6
Tue, Jul 7
Wed, Jul 8
Thu, Jul 9
Fri, Jul 10
Sat, Jul 11
Sun, Jul 12
Mon, Jul 13
Tue, Jul 14
Wed, Jul 15
Thu, Jul 16
Fri, Jul 17
Sat, Jul 18
Sun, Jul 19
Mon, Jul 20
Thu, Jul 23
Fri, Jul 24
Sat, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1