Top Bar

Off-Canvas

School Calendar (.PDF file format)
2020-21 High School Calendar 

LOHS Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
P/T Conferences SchoolSoft
-
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
SAT for Class of 2021
-
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31