Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Athletics

Girls golf

Athletic News

  • Physicals dated on or before April 15, 2018 are due in the athletic office prior to the first day of tryouts.
  • First day of football practice is August 6.
  • Tryouts for all other sports begin on August 8.

Staff

LOHS athletic director Chris Bell

Chris Bell 
Athletic Director

Jan Allard 
Secretary

LOHS
495 E. Scripps Road
Lake Orion, MI 48360
Phone: 248-693-5458

Coach contacts

Fall Sports

Boys Sports Head Coach Starting Practice Date Email Address
Cross Country Stan Ford Aug. 8, 2018 stan.ford@lok12.org
Football John Blackstock Aug. 6, 2018 john.blackstock@lok12.org
Soccer Chris Corteg Aug. 8, 2018 corteg5252@gmail.com
Tennis Eric Bracciano Aug. 8, 2018 ebraccia@hotmail.com
Water Polo Candace Vinson Aug. 8, 2018 candace.vinson@lok12.org
 
Girls Sports Head Coach Starting Practice Date Email Address
Cheerleading Nicole Hills Aug. 8, 2018 niki.perryman@gmail.com
Cross Country Debi McDonald Aug. 8, 2018 deborah.mcdonald@lok12.org
Golf Monty Gallaher Aug. 8, 2018 monty.gallaher@lok12.org
Swimming Darin Abbasse Aug. 8, 2018 darin.abbasse@lok12.org
Volleyball Tony Scavarda Aug. 8, 2018 tsarge357@aol.com

Winter Sports

Boys Sports Head Coach Starting Practice Date Email Address
Basketball Jim Manzo   james.manzo@lok12.org
Bowling Steve Ramaekers   Ramaekers002@gmail.com
Ice Hockey Nick Field   nicholas-field@hotmail.com
Skiing Derek Delzer   derek.delzer@lok12.org
Swimming Ray Onisko   rayonisko@yahoo.com
Wrestling Jeff Smart   jeffreybsmart@gmail.com
 
Girls Sports Head Coach Starting Practice Date Email Address
Basketball Mike Griffin   coachgriff4@gmail.com
Bowling Steve Ramaekers   Ramaekers002@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Nicole Hills   niki.perryman@gmail.com
Skiing Derek Delzer   derek.delzer@lok12.org

Spring Sports

Boys Sports Head Coach Starting Practice Date Email Address
Baseball Andy Schramek   andrew.schramek@lok12.org
Golf Monty Gallaher   monty.gallaher@lok12.org
Lacrosse Ron Hebert   heberto@yahoo.com
Track Stan Ford   stan.ford@lok12.org
 
Girls Sports Head Coach Starting Practice Date Email Address
Lacrosse Ronnie Booth   vcbooth18@gmail.com
Soccer Chris Corteg   corteg5252@gmail.com
Softball Joe Woityra   gwh1313@aol.com
Tennis Eric Bracciano   ebraccia@hotmail.com
Track Dave Hutson   dhutson@rc.edu
Water Polo Kevin Ott   lodragonpolo@gmail.com