Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Athletics

LOHS Athletics News

 

 

LOHS Athletic Teams (fall)

Athletic News

  • Physicals dated on or before April 15, 2018 are due in the athletic office prior to the first day of tryouts.

Staff

LOHS athletic director Chris Bell

Chris Bell 
Athletic Director

Jan Allard 
Secretary

LOHS
495 E. Scripps Road
Lake Orion, MI 48360
Phone: 248-693-5458

Coach contacts/tryout dates

Fall Sports

Boys Sports Head Coach Starting Practice Date Email Address
Cross Country Stan Ford Aug. 8, 2018 stan.ford@lok12.org
Football John Blackstock Aug. 6, 2018 john.blackstock@lok12.org
Soccer Chris Corteg Aug. 8, 2018 corteg5252@gmail.com
Tennis Eric Bracciano Aug. 8, 2018 ebraccia@hotmail.com
Water Polo Kevin Ott Aug. 8, 2018 lodragonpolo@gmail.com
 
Girls Sports Head Coach Starting Practice Date Email Address
Cheerleading Niki Perryman Aug. 8, 2018 niki.perryman@gmail.com
Cross Country Debi McDonald Aug. 8, 2018 deborah.mcdonald@lok12.org
Golf Monty Gallaher Aug. 8, 2018 monty.gallaher@lok12.org
Swimming Darin Abbasse Aug. 8, 2018 darin.abbasse@lok12.org
Volleyball Tony Scavarda Aug. 8, 2018 tsarge357@aol.com
Dance Autumn Hegner Aug. 8, 2018 lohsdance@gmail.com

Winter Sports

Boys Sports Head Coach Starting Practice Date Email Address
Basketball Jim Manzo Nov. 5, 2018 james.manzo@lok12.org
Bowling Steve Ramaeker Nov. 12, 2018 Ramaekers002@gmail.com
Ice Hockey Adam Krefski Oct. 29, 2018 akrefski@suburbanice.com
Powerlifting Eric Jennings Nov. 12, 2018 ejenn64@gmail.com
Skiing Scott Teetor Nov. 12, 2018 dsteetor@gmail.com
Swimming Ben Winn Nov. 12, 2018 benjamin.winn@lok12.org
Wrestling Jeff Smart Nov. 12, 2018 jeffreybsmart@gmail.com
 
Girls Sports Head Coach Starting Practice Date Email Address
Basketball Mike Griffin Nov. 12, 2018 coachgriff4@gmail.com
Bowling Steve Ramaeker Nov. 12, 2018 Ramaekers002@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Niki Perryman  Nov. 5, 2018 niki.perryman@gmail.com
Dance Autumn Hegner Nov. 5, 2018 lohsdance@gmail.com
Powerlifting Kelly Day Nov. 12, 2018 kelly.day@lok12.org
Skiing Scott Teetor Nov. 12, 2018 dsteetor@gmail.com

Spring Sports

Boys Sports Head Coach Starting Practice Date Email Address
Baseball Andy Schramek March 11, 2019 andrew.schramek@lok12.org
Golf Monty Gallaher March 11, 2019 monty.gallaher@lok12.org
Lacrosse Ron Hebert March 11, 2019 heberto@yahoo.com
Track Stan Ford March 11, 2019 stan.ford@lok12.org
 
Girls Sports Head Coach Starting Practice Date Email Address
Lacrosse Marta Davila March 11, 2019 marta.davila16@gmail.com
Soccer Chris Corteg March 11, 2019 corteg5252@gmail.com
Softball Joe Woityra March 11, 2019 gwh1313@aol.com
Tennis Eric Bracciano March 11, 2019 ebraccia@hotmail.com
Track Dave Hutson March 11, 2019 dhutson@rc.edu
Water Polo Kevin Ott March 11, 2019 lodragonpolo@gmail.com