Top Bar

Off-Canvas

School Calendar (.PDF file format)
LOCS Middle School Calendar 2019-20

Calendar

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
7th grade girls' basketball game
-
Oxford Middle School
8th grade girls' basketball game
-
Oxford Middle School
Tue, Oct 29
8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Wed, Oct 30
8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
7th and 8th grade girls' basketball game
-
Waldon Middle School
7th grade football green game
-
Lake Orion High School
7th grade football white game
-
Sashabaw Middle School
8th grade football green game
-
Lake Orion High School
8th grade football white game
-
Clarkston Junior High School
Thu, Oct 31
8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Tue, Nov 5
8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Oakview Middle School
Wed, Nov 6
8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Thu, Nov 7
8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Parent Conferences
-
Oakview Middle School
Fri, Nov 8
8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Tue, Nov 12
Subscribe to Alerts 8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Wed, Nov 13
Subscribe to Alerts 8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Thu, Nov 14
Subscribe to Alerts 8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Fri, Nov 15
Subscribe to Alerts 8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Subscribe to Alerts 8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts LOSA Member meeting
-
Career Center LOHS
Tue, Nov 19
Subscribe to Alerts 8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Wed, Nov 20
Subscribe to Alerts 8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts 8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Fri, Nov 22
Subscribe to Alerts 8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Sat, Nov 23