Top Bar

Off-Canvas

School Calendar (.PDF file format)
LOCS Middle School Calendar 2019-20

Calendar

September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
No School
-
Wed, Sep 4
7th and 8th grade girls basketball open gym
-
Oakview MIddle School
Football Practice (Bus Shuttle from Oakview to Scripps)
-
Scripps Middle School
7th and 8th grade cheer tryouts
-
Waldon Middle School
Thu, Sep 5
7th grade girls' basketball tryouts
-
Oakview Middle School
7th and 8th grade cheer practice begins
-
Waldon Middle School
8th grade girls' basketball tryouts
-
Oakview Middle School
Cheer parent meeting
-
Waldon Middle School
Fri, Sep 6
7th grade girls basketball try outs
-
Oakview Middle School
8th grade girls' basketball tryouts
-
Oakview MIddle School
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
7th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
8th grade cheer practice begins
-
Scripps Middle School
Tue, Sep 10
7th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Wed, Sep 11
7th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Thu, Sep 12
Curriculum Open House
Oakview MIddle School
7th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Fri, Sep 13
7th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
7th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Tue, Sep 17
7th grade girls' basketball scrimmage
-
Oxford Middle School
8th grade girls' basketball scrimmage
-
Oxford Middle School
Wed, Sep 18
LSS Interview
-
7th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
7th grade football green scrimmage
-
Oakview Middle School
7th grade football white scrimmage
-
Waldon Middle School
8th grade football green scrimmage
-
Oakview Middle School
Thu, Sep 19
7th and 8th grade girls' basketball scrimmage
-
Oakview Middle School
Fri, Sep 20
7th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts 7th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts 8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Tue, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts 8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts 7th grade girls' basketball game
-
Sashabaw Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts 8th grade girls' basketball scrimmage
-
Clarkston Junior High School
Wed, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts 8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts 7th grade football green game
-
Oakview Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts 7th grade football white game
-
Hart Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts 8th grade football green game
-
Oakview Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts 8th grade football white game
-
Hart Middle School
Thu, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts 8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts 7th and 8th grade girls' basketball game
-
Oakview Middle School
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Tue, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts 8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts 7th grade girls' basketball game
-
Sashabaw Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts 8th grade girls' basketball game
-
Clarkston Junior High School
Wed, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts 8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts 7th grade football green game
-
Sashabaw Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts 7th grade football white game
-
Waldon Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts 8th grade football green game
-
Clarkston Junior HIgh School
Subscribe to Alerts 8th grade football white game
-
Waldon Middle School
Thu, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts 8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Fri, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts 8th grade girls basketball practice
-
Oakview Middle School
Sat, Oct 5