Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
4th Grade Optimist Award Ceremony
-
Orion Oaks Gym
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
PTO Meeting
-
Media Center
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Kindergarten Screening
-
Orion Oaks
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
School Calendar (.PDF file format)
LOCS Elementary School Calendar 2018-19