Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
7th Grade M-STEP Testing
-
SMS
Tue, Apr 30
7th Grade M-STEP Testing
-
SMS
Track Meet vs. Waldon & Pontiac
-
Waldon
Wed, May 1
LOMS Bowling Meet
-
Thu, May 2
7th Grade M-STEP Testing
-
SMS
Track Meet @ Clarkston
-
Clarkston Jr. High School
Sat, May 4
LOMS Bowling Meet
-
Colonial Lanes - 6430 W Pierson Rd, Flushing, MI 48433, United States
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Track Meet vs. Oxford
-
SMS
Tue, May 7
Scripps Tech Fair
-
Sms
Wed, May 8
8th Grade D.C. Trip Meeting - STAR
-
SMS
7th grade eagle valley field trip
-
Sms
Thu, May 9
8th Grade Civil War Field Trip
-
Troy
Sat, May 11
LOMS Bowling Meet
-
Collier Lanes - 879 S Lapeer Rd, Oxford, MI 48371, United States
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Cheer Meeting - STAR
-
sms
6th Grade M-STEP Testing
-
SMS
Track Meet vs. Oakview
-
Oakview
LOHS Soccer Meeting - Boys and Girls
-
LOHS KIVA
Tue, May 14
6th Grade M-STEP Testing
-
SMS
Wed, May 15
TIMMS Assessment
-
SMS
Thu, May 16
6th Grade M-STEP Testing
-
SMS
Courts in School
-
SMS
Track Meet @ Sashabaw
-
Clarkston Junior High School - 6595 Waldon Rd, Clarkston, MI 48346, United States
Fri, May 17
8th grade panoramic photo
-
Sms
6th Grade M-STEP Testing
-
SMS
Sat, May 18
LOMS Bowling Meet
-
TBD
Sun, May 19
LOMS Bowling Meet
-
Richfield Bowl - 5340 Richfield Rd, Flint, MI 48506, United States
Mon, May 20
8G Streaming field trip
-
Talent Show Dress Rehersal
-
SMS
Tue, May 21
Track Meet vs. Pontiac
-
SMS
PTO meeting
-
Sms
Wed, May 22
LOMS Bowling Meet
-
B's Bowling Center - 750 N Center Rd, Flint, MI 48506, United States
Thu, May 23
Track Meet @ Oakview
-
Oakview MS
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Track Meet - MS County Meet
-
Clarkston HS
Sat, Jun 1
School Calendar (.PDF file format)
LOCS Middle School Calendar 2018-19