Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Thinklink - 6th Grade
-
Orion Township Public Library
Wrestling Meet @ Oxford
-
Oxford MS
Tue, Feb 26
Pre-Festival Band Concert
-
LOHS
Wed, Feb 27
Volleyball vs. Waldon MS
-
SMS
Parent University - PSAT
-
SMS
Thu, Feb 28
Volleyball vs. Clarkston Blue
-
Clarkston
Wrestling Meet vs. Clarkston
-
SMS
Scripps School Play
-
SMS
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Thinklink - 6th Grade
-
Orion Township Public Library
Wrestling Meet vs. Reuther MS
-
SMS
Tue, Mar 5
Wrestling Meet vs. Van Hoosen
-
SMS
Wed, Mar 6
Spring Parent Teacher Conferences
-
SMS
Volleyball vs. Clarkston Gold
-
Clarkston
Thu, Mar 7
Spring Parent Teacher Conferences
-
SMS
Volleyball vs. Oxford Gold
-
Oxford Middle School
Sat, Mar 9
Middle School County Wrestling Meet
-
LOHS
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Volleyball vs. Pontiac MS
-
SMS
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
8th Grade PE Pool Day
-
LOHS
Choir Festival Concert
-
Stoney Creek HS
7th Grade PE Pool Day
-
LOHS
6th Grade PE Pool Day
-
LOHS
Volleyball vs. Oxford Blue
-
Oxford Middle School
Wrestling Meet @ Avondale MS
-
Avondale MS
Incoming 6th Grade Orientation
-
SMS
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Thinklink - 6th Grade
-
Orion Township Public Library
6th & Cadet Band Concert
-
SMS
Tue, Mar 19
Volleyball vs. Oakview MS
-
SMS
MS Wrestling League Tournament
-
TBD
PTO meeting
-
Sms
Wed, Mar 20
Sweet Sounds Choir Concert
-
Oakview MS
Thu, Mar 21
MS Wrestling League Tournament Finals
-
LOHS
Sat, Mar 23
School Calendar (.PDF file format)
LOCS Middle School Calendar 2018-19