Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Cross Country vs. Oakview
-
Scripps MS
Girls Basketball vs. Oxford Gold
-
Scripps MS
Wed, Sep 30
7th Grade Football White vs Green
-
LOHS Field
8th Grade Football White vs. Green
-
LOHS Field
Thu, Oct 1
Girls Basketball vs. Clarkston
-
Clarkston
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Cross Country Meet vs. Oxford
-
Oxford Ms
Girls Basketball vs. Oakview
-
Scripps MS
Wed, Oct 7
LO Football Green vs. Clarkston blue
-
Scripps
LO Football White vs. Oxford Gold
-
Oxford
Thu, Oct 8
Girls Basketball vs. Oakview
-
Oakview
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Cross Country Meet vs. Clarkston
-
Scripps MS.
Girls Basketball vs. Waldon MS
-
Scripps MS
Wed, Oct 14
LO Football Green vs. Clarkston Gold
-
Scripps
LO Football White vs. Clarkston Blue 7th Grade
-
Clarkston Junior High School - 6595 Waldon Rd, Clarkston, MI 48346, United States
Thu, Oct 15
Girls Basketball vs. Oxford Gold
-
Oxford MS
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Cross Country vs. Marist
-
Scripps MS
Girls Basketball vs. Clarkston
-
Scripps MS
Wed, Oct 21
LO Football Green vs. Oxford Blue
-
Oxford
LO Football White vs. Clarkston Blue
-
Scripps
Thu, Oct 22
Girls Basketball vs. Oakview
-
Oakview MS
Sat, Oct 24
School Calendar (.PDF file format)
LOCS Middle School Calendar 2020-21