Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Parent University
Orion Township Public Library (825 Joslyn Rd, Lake Orion, MI 48362, United States)
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Parent University
-
Carpenter Year Round Elementary School (2290 Flintridge St, Lake Orion, MI 48359, United States)
Thu, Oct 3
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Parent University
-
Orion Oaks Elementary School (1255 Joslyn Rd, Lake Orion, MI 48360, United States)
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Parents University
-
LOHS KIVA
Wed, Oct 16
Parent University
-
LOHS KIVA
PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Parents University
-
Blanche Sims Elementary School (465 E Jackson St, Lake Orion, MI 48362, United States)
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2
School Calendar (.PDF file format)
LOCS Elementary School Calendar 2019-20