Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Holiday Break
-
Tue, Jan 1
Holiday Break
-
Wed, Jan 2
Holiday Break
-
Thu, Jan 3
Holiday Break
-
Fri, Jan 4
Holiday Break
-
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 13
Wed, Jan 16
School Store
-
PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Student Half Day
-
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
MLK Community Celebration
-
LOHS Auditorium
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
School Calendar (.PDF file format)
LOCS Elementary School Calendar 2018-19