Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Parent University
-
Stadium Drive Elementary School (244 Stadium Dr, Lake Orion, MI 48360, United States)
Wed, Jan 15
School Store
-
PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
PTO Parent's Night Out
-
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Student Half Day
-
Fri, Jan 24
Student Half Day
-
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Parent University
-
LOHS KIVA
Thu, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 1
School Calendar (.PDF file format)
LOCS Elementary School Calendar 2019-20