Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
BB vs OMS
-
Tue, Jan 8
Wash DC Parent Mtg
-
Wed, Jan 9
BB vs Pontiac
-
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
BB vs SMS
-
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
BB @ SashBlue
-
Tue, Jan 15
PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 16
Stu Coun Mtg
-
Musical Auditions
-
Thu, Jan 17
8A Play Performance
-
Mus. Callbacks
-
BB @ OxBlue
-
Sat, Jan 19
School Calendar (.PDF file format)
LOCS Middle School Calendar 2018-19