Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
Wed, May 5
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 16
Tue, May 18
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
School Calendar (.PDF file format)
LOCS Middle School Calendar 2020-21