Skip To Main Content

Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Jennifer Goethals' Zoom Meeting
-
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3684405211?pwd=V2FJYVRtbzQvVWRRSjlNa1k0eDBpZz09
Tue, Jun 2
Student Council
-
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Fifth Grade Life Skills
-
Sat, Jun 6
Sun, Jun 7
Mon, Jun 8
Subscribe to Alerts Jennifer Goethals' Zoom Meeting
-
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3684405211?pwd=V2FJYVRtbzQvVWRRSjlNa1k0eDBpZz09
Tue, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 12
Sat, Jun 13
Sun, Jun 14
Mon, Jun 15
Tue, Jun 16
Wed, Jun 17
Thu, Jun 18
Fri, Jun 19
Sat, Jun 20
Sun, Jun 21
Mon, Jun 22
Tue, Jun 23
Wed, Jun 24
Thu, Jun 25
Fri, Jun 26
Sat, Jun 27
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4
School Calendar (.PDF file format)
LOCS Elementary School Calendar 2019-20